Public Holidays

Following are the list of public holidays in Seychelles for 2017.

New Year - 1st & 2nd January
Labour Day - 1st May
Constitutional Day - 18th June
National Day - 29th June

Good Friday - 14th April
Easter Sunday - 16th April
Corpus Christi - 15th June
Assumption Day - 15th August
All Saints' Day - 1st November
Immaculate Conception - 8th December
Christmas Day - 25th December

More information